Stacks in the Fog by Kate Burgess

I work as a full time artist and creative in the game industry, and this is my personal work. I decided to stick with pencils simply because it’s a very different experience drawing with pencils than painting on a tablet, and it is very refreshing. I consider myself and escapist by nature, and this is a window into a world. I hope you enjoy it.

Stacks in the Fog by Kate Burgess

Stacks in the Fog by Kate Burgess

Stacks in the Fog by Kate Burgess

Stacks in the Fog by Kate Burgess

Stacks in the Fog by Kate Burgess

Stacks in the Fog by Kate Burgess

Stacks in the Fog by Kate Burgess

Visit Kate Burgess

Leave a Reply

